Lectures Added

IMG_0762Wow!  I think Spring is finally attempting it’s journey North to Minnesota.  I just returned from a quilting retreat and I feel revved and ready to go for the warmer seasons ahead.  What you see above is a WIP (work in progress).  It is all about Spring!  I’ve had fun learning from my friend and mentor, Audree Sells.  She is, Minnesota Quilter of the Year 2014, for the Minnesota Quilters, Inc. organization.  I feel very fortunate to be invited to work with her in her studio and be amongst a select group of quilters creating a series of seasonal quilts.

I’ve updated my calendar with two lecture dates in the Twin Cities Metro Area.  They are…

June 23, 2014  7:00 p.m.
WOW:  Women of the West Quilt Guild

Hilary Frye Quilts and Social Media Influence

September 9, 2014  7:00 p.m.
CAQC:  Chaska Area Quilt Club

My Journey:  Be Receptive.  Go Radiate.

…I hope to see you there!

