Boo!

It’s a happy time of year.  Fall, my favorite season for all its glorious colors.  The holidays approaching.  And even better, I will be traveling to Alma, WI, this weekend to exhibit my fiber art and teach classes.  I will be at the Burlington Hotel and Quilt Shop.  Friday night is Stepping Into Art…

STEPPING INTO ART EVENT, A Gallery Night in Alma
October 19, 5:00 – 8:00 p.m. (Until 9:00 p.m. at The Burlington Hotel Quilt Shop) Eleven shops are participating in these new art events, the 3rd Friday of each month from July through October. Stop at the shops where you see an orange or yellow flag and enjoy music, refreshments and, of course, art!

And Saturday, I will be teaching my fabric beads class and modern fused quilts.  Here’s a modern fused quilt in the works…

And all finished!  All of the fabric shapes were cut with Sizzix dies.

I hope to see you there!

2 thoughts on “Boo!

Comments are closed.